Devin Desktop (Windsurf) vs Google Antigravity: pricing, limits & real cost
Prices verified 2026-10-18
Key differences
- Google Antigravity has the cheaper paid entry: Google AI Pro at $19.99/mo vs Devin Desktop (Windsurf) Pro at $20/mo.
- Top individual tier: Devin Desktop (Windsurf) Max $200/mo vs Google Antigravity Google AI Pro $19.99/mo.
- How usage is metered — Devin Desktop (Windsurf): Daily/weekly quotas (numbers not disclosed); Google Antigravity: Rate limits (not disclosed).
Estimated monthly cost by usage profile
Model used: Claude Sonnet 5.5 (or each vendor's own model family if it doesn't offer it). Token-per-hour figures are assumptions; open the calculator to change them.
| Profile | Devin Desktop (Windsurf) | Google Antigravity | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light: 1 h/day, 5 days/wk API-equivalent ≈ $25/mo | Max — $200/mo Capacity not disclosed — flat price shown | Google AI Pro — $19.99/mo Capacity not disclosed — flat price shown | Tweak → |
| Medium: 3 h/day, 5 days/wk API-equivalent ≈ $191/mo | Max — $200/mo Capacity not disclosed — flat price shown | Google AI Pro — $19.99/mo Capacity not disclosed — flat price shown | Tweak → |
| Heavy: 6 h/day, 6 days/wk API-equivalent ≈ $1,104/mo | Max — $200/mo Capacity not disclosed — flat price shown | Google AI Pro — $19.99/mo Capacity not disclosed — flat price shown | Tweak → |
For plans that don't disclose capacity we show the cheapest plan priced at or above your API-equivalent usage. This is a heuristic, not a guarantee you won't hit limits.
Devin Desktop (Windsurf) plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Limits / reset | Overage | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Light quota; unlimited Tab | Resets daily+weekly | — | Verified 2026-10-18 |
| Pro | $20 /mo | Increased quotas, frontier models | Resets daily+weekly | Extra usage at API pricing | Verified 2026-10-18 Capacity not disclosed |
| Max | $200 /mo | Significantly higher quotas | Resets daily+weekly | Extra usage at API pricing | Verified 2026-10-18 Capacity not disclosed |
| Teams | $80 /mo | Not published +$40/mo per full dev seat | — | — | Verified 2026-10-18 |
| Enterprise | Custom | Not published | — | — | Verified 2026-10-18 |
Google Antigravity plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Limits / reset | Overage | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free (individual) | $0 | Not published | Basic weekly rate limits | — | Verified 2026-10-18 |
| Google AI Pro | $19.99 /mo | Higher Antigravity limits + 5 TB storage | — | — | Verified 2026-10-18 Capacity not disclosed |
| Google AI Ultra | Not verified | Not published | — | — | Unverified |
Sources
- https://devin.ai/pricing ↗
- https://devin.ai/blog/windsurf-pricing-plans ↗
- https://docs.devin.ai/desktop/accounts/quota ↗
- https://antigravity.google/pricing ↗
- https://one.google.com/about/plans ↗
Devin Desktop (Windsurf) pricing · Google Antigravity pricing · Calculator
Get pricing-change alerts
Coming soonEmail me when Cursor, Claude, Codex or Copilot change prices or limits.
Placeholder: signup is not live yet and no data is collected. Follow the RSS feed meanwhile.